wetherby kensington mumsnet

Phone: 0203 910 9760. March 2022 Inspection Report is Excellent! Ages: 4-11. Welcome to Bute House Prep School | Independent Girls School Hammersmith (I love technology--I'm an engineer! Photo by Rightmove.2 of 8. She finally admitted that the social pressure to get into the right school had gotten to her and she was seemingly unable to be satisfied with the lesser school. Kensington Park School (IND/M) 48: 29.59: 13.50%: Westminster City . The school overlooks the beautiful Wetherby Gardens. Perhaps we should just let them be children and let them play, jump in muddy puddles, let them run freely in a garden and climb trees and forget about the stringent activities of ballet/tennis/swimming/music/2nd language/football on top of reading/writing/maths tutoring. Despite her husband hand delivering 6 applications at birth, he had only gotten into what is considered a second tier school in the world of private, independent schools of West London. Leavers' Destinations. Active but informal communication link between schools and families on non-academic matters, as well as bookBUY. Most of the Notting Hill schools operate on a first come first serve basis, whereas many South Kensington schools also have an assessment at 3 years old, which are even more competitive. Wetherby Kensington 4 Wetherby Gardens, London SW5 0JN Profile: Wetherby Kensington opened its doors in 2017 as a sister school to the hugely oversubscribed Wetherby School in Notting Hill. West London mums take this obsession to another level, schooling being a constant subject of conversation, and when one meets another London mum, How are you? could almost be replaced by Where is he/she going to school? These West London mums are always a few steps ahead and have worked out the perfect educational trajectory for their children from birth to the end educational goal of Oxbridge or the Ivys for the Americans, which often rightfully, does predict a certain level of success. This cook